Closed Bug Bounty

Together against black hat hackers

Daily security checks, the targeted use of an entire community, protection against the latest vulnerabilities even before hackers can program malware from them - this makes Bug Bounty the most effective security program in the world. We have optimized it.
Image

Start your own Bug Bounty program

Using Bug Bounty, any accessible system can be tested around the clock. The "bounty" you set yourself is only paid out if you are successful. Our unique concept combines this principle with targeted white hacking.

Every vulnerability found is checked and evaluated by us and provided with individual recommendations. Afterwards, we do not leave you alone and confirm the efficiency of every measure you take to eliminate the security risk - without requiring specific expertise.

Contact us

Geschlossenes Bug Bounty

Gemeinsam gegen Black-Hat-Hacker

Tägliche Sicherheitsprüfungen, der gezielte Einsatz einer ganzen Community, das Absichern gegen brandaktuelle Schwachstellen noch bevor Hacker daraus Schadsoftware programmieren können - das macht Bug Bounty zum effektivsten Sicherheitsprogramm der Welt. Wir haben es optimiert.

Image

Starten Sie Ihr eigenes Bug Bounty Programm

Mittels Bug Bounty kann jedes erreichbare System rund um die Uhr getestet werden. Das von Ihnen selbst festgelegte „Kopfgeld“ (engl.: Bounty) wird dabei nur bei Erfolg ausgezahlt. Unser einzigartiges Konzept verknüpft dieses Prinzip mit gezieltem White Hacking.

Jede gefundene Schwachstelle wird von uns überprüft, bewertet und mit individuellen Empfehlungen versehen. Anschließend lassen wir Sie nicht alleine und bestätigen Ihnen die Effizienz jeder von Ihnen getroffenen Maßnahme zur Behebung des Sicherheitsrisikos – ohne dafür spezifisches Fachwissen vorauszusetzen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns